Billing Details - Stripe
Playbook App Subscriptions
To ensure uninterrupted service, all Playbook App subscriptions are renewed automatically, using the credit card on file.
Subscriptions are billed at the time of purchase, and automatically renew at the end of the subscription term, at the rate secured at the time of purchase.
Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. You may turn-off automatic renewal by cancelling your subscription. Please note: If you will cancel, you will still have access to the service until your subscription ends. Here you can find information on how to cancel.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.